Zhi3pisces’s Blog











{Februari 12, 2009}   TATU – perfect enemy

tATu ^ PERFECT ENEMY.lrc

Why should I welcome Your domination
Why should I listen To explanations

I’m not pretending To make it simple
Try to be something Experimental

You don’t turn me off I will never fail
Things I loved before, Are not for sale
Keep yourself away Far away from me
I forever stay Your perfect enemy

No longer waiting Remove illusions
No more complaining Forget confusion

No more compassion Not sentimental
I am now something Experimental

You don’t turn me off I will never fail
Things I loved before, Are NOW for sale
Keep yourself away Far away from me
I forever stay Your perfect enemy




Tinggalkan Balasan

et cetera
